Uni-Logo
You are here: Home Contact
Document Actions

Contact

For general information, please send your request to: contact@bcf.uni-freiburg.de


Bernstein Center Freiburg
Hansastraße 9a
79104 Freiburg
Germany
Fax: +49 (0)761 203 9559

► FIND US


BCF Project Assistants
Fiona Siegfried
Gundel Jaeger
Tel.: +49 (0)761 203 -9549 / -9556
siegfried@bcf.uni-freiburg.de
jaeger@biologie.uni-freiburg.de


BCF Administrative Coordinator

Katrin Pansa 
Tel.: +49 (0)761 203 9314
katrin.pansa@bcf.uni-freiburg.de


BCF Science Communicator

Katja Kukatz 
Tel.: +49 (0)761 203 9322
katja.kukatz@bcf.uni-freiburg.de


BCF Scientific Computing Coordinator

Uwe Grauer
Tel.: +49 (0)761 203 9565
sysad@bcf.uni-freiburg.de


BCF Teaching and Training Coordinator

Dr. Birgit Ahrens
Tel.: +49 (0)761 203 9575
birgit.ahrens@bcf.uni-freiburg.de

 

Personal tools